randomsnark.
2003-11-26 || yanni and thanksgiving.
So, last night my mother and I got in a little 'tiff' about something unimportant, so me being the angsty teen I am go downstairs to my room, and shut and locked the door.

She comes down about 5 minutes later chanting 'Let me in..Let me in.....' and so on.

So, I rebell and refuse to let her in.

Her response you ask?

She picks up one of the stereo speakers and places it outside of my door and starts blasting Kenny G, then Yanni, then one of my dad's 'Mandolin Primer' CDs.

One might think I couldn't stand it, BUT..I did.

I sat on my bed and laughed for like a year and screamed, "HAHA..TOO BAD I LIKE THIS MUSIC." And then..and then...the worst happened.

T.Loh popped in a Mariah Carey CD, got right on the crack of my door and started to sing.

OH MY GOD. You have no idea what punishment that is to me. Anyway, I stuck it out, fell asleep and laughed the night away.

My family is so screwed up.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! EEE!



before & after


journal

info

contact

credits