randomsnark.
2003-08-18 || Interviewed
1) Leave a message in the gbook by 10pm Friday, August 21st if you want to be interviewed.

2) I will respond; I�ll ask you five questions.

3) You�ll update your journal with my five questions, and your five answers.

4) You�ll include this explanation.

5) You�ll ask other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.

Does anyone want to be interviewed?

Questions to me from Kristine

1)- Your diary is absolutely hilarious. What made you decide to delete your old one and start this one?

Ah, I get this question a lot...And I don't have an absolute answer to it. Uclafan87 started to make me angry, if that makes any sense. It was getting me in trouble with friends and my sister.

I would write something about her in it, and she'd be pissed at me for the next week, and I didn't want that anymore. So, Randomsnark was born.

My personality has always been random and witty, so I decided to share with everyone else, and it seems to be a hit.

It's just a place where I can go and be funny (and not get in trouble) and brighten other peoples day. I'd rather be doing that then making myself angry.

2)- You seem to be really close to your sister. Is it weird reading each other's diaries? Tell me about your relationship.

My sister and I are very close, but we have a deal to where I don't read her diary.

She is 23, and does a lot of "adult things" that she doesn't want me to read, and I personally don't want to read either.

She is allowed to read this, because I'm not secretive. I counldn't care less, because I have nothing to hide in here.

There was a time back when I had my old diary where I wrote something terrible about her and she all of a sudden ended her diary because of what I said. I never knew I had so much impact on her like that. But now, everything is back to normal..Back to being retarded together like we always are.

3)- Quick: Top 5 Things that make you laugh and why.

1:Old people. (This really shouldn't make a person laugh, but DAMN you have to admit old people are funny!)

2:My father. (My dad is the main attraction in our house. He is goofy, off the wall, and always has a good time. Between playing his wretched mandolin and riding his bike, hes here dancing to techno music or something.)

3:Poop, boogers, turds. (Alright, alright. Thats a little blatent, but poop is ALWAYS funny! Actually doing it is not, but talking about it is.)

4:Homestarrunner.com (Homestar is a great laugh. Just because.)

5:People falling down. (Thats a little harsh for me to say, but you know its true.)

4)- What are five things you want to accomplish before you graduate high school and why?

Wow. This is going to be hard.

My main goal right now is to get accepted into college, period. I'm sure I won't have a problem diong that of course, but I always have that feeling.

There is the girl I have know since I was about 8, and for some reason she has always HATED me. She would do mean things, make fun, and start rumors about me. I never found out why. I'd like to befriend her if at all possible. (If she doesn't kill me first of course)

Go to a high school dance, with someone I actually LIKE, and actually look nice and have fun. Doesn't seem like much, but I have never enjoyed myself at a dance before in my life...Let alone gone with someone I liked.

Make the honor roll at least one more time. I just haven't been able to do it since about the 8th grade. I always have a C in Science...Every science I've ever had..I just freaking suck at Science. I don't know what my problem is.

And lastly, I want to figure out religion. I have none right now, and I'm very confused about God, and whether or not he exsists. I think it'd be pretty cool to know where I stand when I turn 18 and am off to college.

5)- What are your thoughts on love? Have you ever been in love? Tell me everything.

Ah! You picked my least favorite topic.

I really truly don't know if I've ever been in love. I'm still young and confused about it, and I'm still dumb.

There HAVE been a couple of times where I thought I was, but I think back and wonder.

I've really only had one guy said he loved me, but he is weird and off the wall and about as confused as me, so I don't really know if that ever counted.

The other one was just a teen crush.

Love is the most confusing thing on the planet, and I hope to find it later in life.

Right now, all I have and need is the love of family and friends which is great..and if a certain guy hops in in the picture sometime, that'll be just dandy.

If anyone wants to be interviewed my ME, just leave a gbook note for me! PEACE! (Thanks Kristine!)



before & after


journal

info

contact

credits