randomsnark.
2003-08-11 || from my 2th grade diary
Excerpts from My Diary: Age 7

::Note: I had the brain span of a turd, and my hobbies included picking boogers and rollin' around in mudd. (Wait, I still do that!) Nothing has been changed from its original format. And remember folks, I don't even know some of the stuff I'm talking about...Enjoy.::

************************************************

September 2, 1994

Yesterday I saw my SiSter on the bus. O'll her frends waived.

September 9, 1994

On Labor Day I got the cold, And I se'l have it. Yesterday I got puppy in-my Pokett.

September 14, 1994

My Dad goes to school like me. He owny goes monday and teusday.

September 16, 1994

Yesterday My Sister made a new Boyfined.

Setember 22, 1994

In Flordia I got 2 Dogs. Potio and soppop. (Translation: Pluto and Snoopy)

October 6, 1994

it is amost Halloween.

October 18, 1994

When I spend the night at a friends house We would have a pillow fight. We would wacth T.V. We would tell ghost sorys. We would have snacks. We would paly Nintendo. We would go and sakr the Bejidbs ot of her sister. We would play checkers. We would draw pichers. We would play wth the dog or cat.

Novemeber 3, 1994

Yesterday I was sick. I had the fello. I sitll do not fell good.

Novemeber 4, 1994

Today my sister is geting her skoll pichers re taken.

Novemeber 10, 1994

Today I' am passing out pichers. I got pichers from Kate and Slilanne.

Nov, 15, 1994

Soon My mom is going to go in the calfateareya to put up the exslered Reading names.

NOVEMBER 18, 1994

toDay I'm going to get a pcilelbox and today is pop your top I'm going to raed The Bathwater gang!

November 28, 1994

I went to my ant's and uncles and cousins house. We had muffns and rice and corn.

November 30, 1994

Yesterday I went to Mrs. Lenrod's house and deaker deaker reaydid sweatshrts.

Decemeber 12, 1994

Today well last week my gampa and gandma sent lots of presents.

Dec, 16, 1994

Tomrrow I am going to my cousin she lives in Abington also she is going to have a praty Sunday.

Feb 16, 1995

All week long I have been sick. I have been coffing and I have a runy nose. I also missed the valentine prady. This afternoon I'm going to the sineie workshop. I got a lot of valentines. Lastnight I went to bed at 10:30!

February 27, 1995

Yesterday I went bolwing. and when we got home my dad got out all of his trophies. It was neat.

March 6, 1995

Today me and Susie dressed alike. It was very cold today. My mom made me a squirt. (skirt)

March 7, 1995

It was very cold this monning. My sisiter said I look like Jan Braedy. I said back to her I look like Jan Braedy because I Am A Braedy!

March 9, 1995

Today it was 28 degrisseie it was cold! My sister told me I look like Jan Braedy again.

March 16, 1995

Saturday is Sprig Filng!

March 24, 1995

I called my grandpa ding-dong becasue he is a ding-dong and he is funy.

April 11, 1995

Today is P.T.A. and I get to sing. Also everybody gets to look at the 2th graders reports on famous people my famouse people was Nellie Bly.

May 2, 1995

Today I go to swimming loseens. Venneena gets to come with me.

May 12, 1995

On sunday it's Mothers day. Today is Friday. Next wesday I get to go to D.Z! with my brownie troop. I might get braes on the 23. I'll be the frsit socned grader to get braes. (What.the.hell?)

May 19, 1995

Today is field day. My color is bule. Bule is my favorite color.

June 7, 1995

Tomrrow is the the last day of school! I can't wait to go to Floadia.

Ah, to be gayly retarded again.



before & after


journal

info

contact

credits