randomsnark.
2004-08-30 || bleep bleep shit.
Last nights performance on MTV's Video Music Awards of Fat Joe and The Terror Squad's went a little something like this...

It's a cold world, and this is ice,

Half a mil' for the charm, PAUSE this is life.

Got the PAUSE in front building Trinity Ave.

10 years been PAUSE they still figure me bad.

As a youngin', I was too much to PAUSE with.

Why you think, mo'PAUSE nick-named me, Cook PAUSE PAUSE.

Should've been called Don robbery, PAUSE or maybe grand PAUSE...

I did it all, I put the pieces to the puzzle,

This long, I knew me and my peoples was gon' bubble.

Came out the gate, no I didn't flow Joe PAUSE.

Fat PAUSE with PAUSE was the logo kid.

Well, you know what I have to say about that?

PAUSE PAUSE PAUSE. I mean, fuck.

before & after


journal

info

contact

credits